شروط كورة دوم

DUPLAYS' goals

مهمة كورة دوم هي تحقيق التواصل مع الاشخاص الذين يشاركوننا حب الرياضة والأنشطة الرياضية. نريد المساعدة في جعل المجتمعات أكثر صحة، أكثر اجتماعية، وأكثر ارتباطا من خلال الرياضة

كل نشاط نظمته كورة دوم له في جوهره : متعة و ومشاركة في الرياضة مع تشجيع الروح الرياضية والقدرة الرياضية في بيئة إيجابية وآمنة.

مدونة لقواعد السلوك

المتوقع من الجميع في كورة دوم من مشاركين ، متفرجين و منظمين ان يعاملو بعضهم البعض باحترام ، يمكن للرياضة ان تبرز المنافسة الشديدة ، و لكن الإعتداء اللفظي و الجسدي غير مقبول ، في حال وقوع حوادث ، سيتم التعامل معها بسرعة لضمان الحفاظ على بيئة إيجابية و آمنة .

يجب معاملة المرافق باحترام حيث انهم وسيلتنا للرياضة. لا يسمح بالتدخين أو الطعام أو الشراب (ما عدا الماء) في المرافق ما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك. للحفاظ على تكاليف النشاط بأسعار معقولة قدر الإمكان، كل من خرب سيتحمل المسؤولية الأضرار التي خلفها .

لدى كورة دوم سياسة عدم التسامح لاي سلوك خطير، لاي لتهديد أو إساءة . سيطلب من المخالفين مغادرة المكان . عدم المغادرة يعني منع الفريق من اللعب مرة اخرى . يمكن و قف المخالفين نهائيا او مؤقتا على حسب المخالفة

الدفع والمشاركة

تعهدت كورة دوم بتنظيم انشطة رياضية على مستوى عالي لجعل تجربتك افضل . اذا لديك اي ردود فعل ، نود أن نسمعها.

من أجل المشاركة في نشاط ما، يجب الاشتراك في صفحة النشاط المختار على الانترنت. يجب على كل المشاركين في هذا النشاط الاشتراك على الانترنت قبل المشاركة والموافقة على الشروط.

عن طريق الاشتراك في أي نشاط فإنك توافق على دفع ر سوم الاشتراك بالكامل. يجب أن يتم السداد قبل تاريخ بدء النشاط . يتم تأكيد مشاركتك مباشرة بعد دفع الرسوم كاملة .

يمكن استرداد رسوم الاشتراك في الحالات التالية: نقل جهة العمل ، الإصابة ، أو إذا كنت غير راض. يجب أن ترسل طلبات الاسترداد عبر البريد الإلكتروني لجهة الاتصال المدرجة في صفحة النشاط وسيتم معالجتها في غضون 7 أيام

لا يتم استرداد اي مبلغ في حال مخالفة اي قانون من القوانبن الداخلية لدبلايس

شركات رياضية خارجية

لتقديم انشطة رياضية مختلفة ، نسمح لمقدمي البرامج الرياضية بتقديم خدماتهم بشرط احترام مبادئنا و تقديم خدمات تليق بمستوانا . جميع الشروط مذكورة هنا بما في ذلك الرسوم و شروط الإشتراك . للمشاركة يرجى التفضل بزيارة الموقع و ملأ الإستمارة .

الخصوصية و المرسلون

نحن ملتزمون بحماية خصوصيتك ، عند إنشاء حساب اختيار انشطتك المفضلة ، فإنك توافق على استلام إشعارات البريد الإلكتروني للأنشطة الجديدة والإعلانات العامة.

يمكن في اي وقت تغيير الرياضات اللتي تحب من حسابك ، و كذلك وقف استلام الرسائل عبر الضغط على الغاء الإشتراك الموجود اسفل الرسالة .

نتعهد بعدم بيع اسمك ، عنوانك او ايمايلك لاي من الشركات .

تقوم دبلايس عادة بأخد صور و فيديوهات للترويج لأنشطتها الرياضية

تنازل ، اعفاء و تعويض

أنا أفهم وأقبل بأن هناك مخاطر في بعض النشاطات الترفيهية . أنا على علم بتلك المخاطر، وأشارك في هذا النشاط مع معرفتي بالمخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. أوافق على المشاركة مع قبول جميع هذه المخاطر من الاصابة والوفاة و / أو أضرار في الممتلكات. أنا أوافق على شروط هذا التنازل، وعدم المقاضاة والاتفاق على النحو المبين في هذه الوثيقة. في حالة الإصابة أو المرض، أعطي موافقتي على استعمال وسائل النقل في حالات الطوارئ وإدارة الإسعافات الأولية والطبية و / أو علاج الأسنان. أنا أقبل المسؤولية لدفع أي رسوم في حالات الطوارئ، ونفقات العلاج و الفواتير الطبية و / أو طب الأسنان. وأقر بأن دبلايس والمنشأة الرياضية لا توفر أي تأمين طبي لتغطية هذه المصاريف. و ان التأميين من مسؤوليتي . أتنازل ، أعفي من أي تعويض او أي متابعة للأعضاء والمسؤولين والضباط والمدراء والموظفين والمتطوعين أو أي ممثل آخر من كورة دوم .

زيادة على ذلك ، اتفهم انه في حالة اي سلو ك لا رياضي من جهتي ، فإن كورة دوم الحق بإعفائي من المشاركة في اي نشاط آخر .

Terms of Use

DUPLAYS' goals

DUPLAYS mission is to connect you to others who share your passion for sport and to great sport activities where you live. We want to help make communities healthier, more social and more connected through sport.

Every activity organised by DUPLAYS has this at its core: fun, healthy "play" and participation in sport while encouraging sportsmanship and athletic ability in a positive and safe environment.

Code of Conduct

Everyone at DUPLAYS activities including participants, spectators, staff and officials are expected to treat each other with respect. Sport can bring out intense competition and passion but verbal or physical abuse by anyone will not be tolerated. When incidents do occur they will be dealt with quickly and fairly to ensure all DUPLAYS activities maintain a "positive and safe environment" for everyone.

Facilities must also be treated with respect since they're our lifeline to sport. No smoking, food or drink (except water) are permitted in facilities unless otherwise noted. To keep activity costs as affordable as possible, anyone who damages a facility will be held responsible and charged for the damages.

DUPLAYS has a zero tolerance policy to dangerous behaviour, threatening language or facility abuse. Offenders will be asked to leave the facility. Failure to leave means an automatic forfeit for their team. Depending on the severity of the incident offenders may also be suspended, expelled or banned.

Payment & participation

DUPLAYS is committed to organising great sport activities and to making your experience better. If you have feedback, we'd love to hear it.

In order to participate in an activity, you must sign up from the activity page online. Every participant of an activity must sign up online prior to participating and agree to these terms.

By signing up to an activity you agree to pay in full. Payment must be made prior to the activity's start date. Your placement in an activity is only confirmed once payment is received in full.

DUPLAYS will grant refunds for any unused portion of an activity's fee only in the following cases: job relocation, injury that prevents further participation, or if you are not satisfied. Refund requests must be communicated via email to the contact listed on the activity page and will be processed within 7 days.

DUPLAYS will NOT grant refunds in cases of suspension or expulsion from an activity for violating the above Code of Conduct.

Community sport providers

In order to offer you more great activities, we allow "Community Sport Providers" to post and manage their own activities. These 3rd party providers are aligned with our values and adhere to the same standards of quality. All terms listed here, including payment and participation terms, apply to these provider's activities, unless otherwise stated on the provider's activity page.

Privacy & mailers

We are committed to protecting your privacy and will never spam you. By creating an account and telling DUPLAYS your sport interests, you agree to receive email notifications for new activities in the sports you like and for general announcements.

At any time you may update your sport preferences from your account settings or opt-out of receiving DUPLAYS emails by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email.

We will never sell your name, address, email or any other personal information to any third party.

DUPLAYS often takes photos and videos from activities and uses them to promote DUPLAYS activities online, in print and on television. If you don't want to be in them please don't pose for photos and notify your activity admin at the first session.

WAIVER, RELEASE & INDEMNITY AGREEMENT

I understand and accept that there are risks involved in participating in any recreational activity. I am aware of those risks, and I am voluntarily participating in this activity with knowledge of the risks involved. I agree to accept any and all such risks of injury, death and/or property damage. I agree to the terms of this waiver, release, covenant not to sue and indemnity agreement as set forth herein. In case of injury or illness, I give my consent to emergency transportation and the administration of first aid, medical and/or dental treatment. I accept responsibility for the payment of any emergency transportation, treatment expenses and any related or subsequent medical and/or dental bills. I acknowledge that DUPLAYS and the sports facility have not purchased and do not provide any medical or accident insurance to cover such expenses. Any such insurance is my responsibility. I waive, release, absolve, indemnify and agree to hold harmless DUPLAYS, its facilities, its members, officials, officers, directors, employees, volunteers, agents or any other representative of DUPLAYS against any and all causes of action, claims, demands, losses, expenses, ability.

In addition, I understand that my conduct, if deemed inconsistent with the rules of good sportsmanship or DUPLAYS Code of Conduct may result in my expulsion from this and other activities.

updated 13-Jun-2013